Production
and wholesale of medical products

+38(044) 585 34 55 (multichannel)

+38(050) 442 85 93 (calls from a mobile phone)

 

info@igar.ua

 

Оur staff:

Director: Vladyslav Bykov – e-mail: bykov@igar.ua
Head of SalesDepartment: Ruslan Klimenko- e-mail: klimenko@igar.ua
Lawyer: Igor Shoma – e-mail: shoma@igar.ua
Manager of Foreign Economic Activity: 

Head of Transport Department: Vadym Sobko e-mail: sobko@igar.ua
Chief Accountant: Nataliia Artyukh e-mail: artyuh@igar.ua

Head of the Warehouse: Viktor Kunik 

 Viktor Kunik, е-mail: viktor.kunik@igar.ua

Sales managers:

Nataliia Salamasova
Sales manager IGAR +38 044 585 34 55 (57) +38 050 310 87 40
salamasova@igar.ua
skype: natalia.salamasova
Yurii Tereshchuk
Sales manager IGAR 
+38 044 585 34 55 (57) +38 050 442 85 93  
tereshchuk@igar.ua
skype: Tereshchuk.Yuriy
Aleksey Gikov
Sales manager IGAR 
+38 044 585 34-55 (57)
+38 095 127 95 00 +38 068 707 28 15
alexey.gikov@igar.ua
skype: Alexey.Gikov
Victoriia Protsenko
Sales manager IGAR 
+38 044 585-34-55, 53, 56 +38 0638894319 +38 0673556318
 viktoriia.protsenko@igar.ua
skype: viktoriia.protsenko.v
Bogdan Konikovsky
Sales manager IGAR
+38 044 585-34-55, 53, 56
bohdan.konikovskyi@igar.ua
 

IGAR representative offices inUkraine:

Khmelnytskyi

№8/1, Zaliznyak Street, Khmelnytskyi, 29000

Tel/Fax: +38 (0382) 70-91-90,  +38 (067) 360-77-48  

Contact person: Yurii Pasichniuk

E-mail: hmelnitskiy@igar.ua

**

Cherkasy

№252, Ilyin Street,Cherkasy, 18015

Tel/Fax:  +38 (0472) 36018-14, +38 (050) 442-99-21 (24,41)

Contact person: Nataliia Reshetilova

E-mail: cherkassy@igar.ua

**

Chernivtsi

№8, Troіandova Street, Chernivtsi, 58001

Tel/Fax: +38 (0372) 57-78-08,90-10-09, +38 (050) 884-80-00

Contact person: Volodymyr Matiichak

E-mail: chernovtsy@igar.ua

 

Addresses:

Head office: № 20, Metalistiv Street, Kyiv,

Warehouse: № 48, Volynska Street, Kyiv

**

Schedule of work of “IGAR” Ltd.:

Mon – Thu -8: 30 A.M. – 05:30 P.M.
Fri – 8:30 A.M. – 05:00 P.M.
Saturday – Sunday – weekend
Lunch break – 01:00 P.M. -02: 00 P.M.

 

 

Fill out the form to order a call

Fill out the order form